Tag Archives: twitter

List of Black Comedians On Twitter [Updated]

29 Nov

Even the Cos gets it in on Twitter.

This is a working list, so if you know of any folks we forgot, please drop a note in the comments. The focus is on those comedians who use Twitter to… y’know… make actual updates.

Affion Crockett – @affioncrockett
Aisha Tyler@aishatyler
Anthony Anderson@sweetbadazz
Arsenio Hall@ArsenioOFFICIAL
Baratunde Thurston@baratunde
Bill Bellamy –
@billbellamy
Bobby J. –
@BobbyJComedy
Brandon T. Jackson –
@brandontjackson
Bill Cosby –
@BillCosby
Cedric the Entertainer –
@CedEntertainer
Charlie Murphy –
@cmurphycomedy
Chris Rock
@chrisrock
Chris Tucker
@realctucker
Corey Holcomb –
@thecoreyholcomb
David Alan Grier
@davidalangrier
DeRay Davis@DeRayDavis
D.L. Hughley@RealDlHughley
Earthquake@RealEarthquake
Faizon Love @FAIZONLOVE
Finesse Mitchell@Finessemitchell
Gary Owen@garyowencomedy
Godfrey@GodfreyComedian
Hannibal Buress@hannibalburess
J.B. Smoove@ohsnapjbsmoove
J. Reid@ComedianJReid
Jay Pharoah@JayPharoah
Jack Thriller@jackthriller
Joe Torry@joetorry1
Katt Williams@KattPackAllDay
Kevin Hart@kevinhart4real
Kym Whitley@kymwhitley
Lavell Crawford@Lavellthacomic
Lil’ Duval @lilduval
Mark Curry@MARKCURRY
Marlon Wayans@MARLONLWAYANS
Maronzio Vance@MaronzioVance
Michael Blackson – @MichaelBlackson
Mike Epps@therealmikeepps
Na’im Lynn@NaimtheStar
Nick Cannon@NickCannon
Rickey Smiley@RickeySmiley
Rodney Perry@rodneyperry
Sinbad@sinbadbad
Sheryl Underwood@sherylunderwood
Spank@ComedianSpank
Steve Harvey@IAmSteveHarvey
Tommy Davidson@tommycat
Tony Roberts@TonyTRoberts
Tony Rock@TONYROCK
Tracy Morgan@RealTracyMorgan
Turae@ComedyByTuRae

And of course, don’t forget to follow @LMBAO

White Wednesdays: Shit My Dad Says

16 Dec

Justin Halpern, better known as @shitmydadsays, tweets out shit his dad says.

Here’s a few of his most recent tweets:

“It’s never the right time to have kids, but it’s always the right time for screwing. God’s not a dumbshit. He knows how it works.”
7:59 PM Nov 30th from web

“Son, no one gives a shit about all the things your cell phone does. You didn’t invent it, you just bought it. Anybody can do that.”
1:40 PM Nov 4th from web

“Just pay the parking ticket. Don’t be so outraged. You’re not a freedom fighter in the civil rights movement. You double parked.”
2:59 PM Oct 18th from web

Word is, CBS is looking to shoot a tv series based on @shitmydadsays.

thanks HarlemLoves

– dave