Archive | random RSS feed for this section

Teen Gets Spanking for Being a Fake Gangsta on Facebook

6 Jan

This is why you don’t add family members on Facebook. Makes it too hard to front.

Kid even dusted off the old “block with the forearm” move. Classic.

Uncle dropped some ol head gems in this one.

Advertisements

90s YouTube Clip: Buffalo Bills Legend Bruce Smith Passes Out

9 Dec

Ok, obviously there’s nothing funny about someone passing out. But there is something funny about this video. A few somethings, actually.

My personal highlights:

1. Bruce Smith smiling despite his eyes showing he had been “checked-out” at :16 secs.

2. Smith looking possessed on the way down.

3. Smith keeping his hands in his pockets all the way down.

4. Complete jerk Trev Albert continuing to run his mouth despite Smith’s possible death.

via OKP

LMBAO Christmas Gift Guide

6 Dec

Left to Right

First Row
The Boondocks: Complete Third Season, $39.99
Hannibal Buress stand-up tickets, Chicago, Philadelphia, Other Cities
No Business Crewneck Men’s Sweater By Clout, $54.00
Hokum: An Anthology of African-American Humor by Paul Beatty, $12.71

Second Row
Weezysaurus Print (Frame not included), $19.00
– Vintage Comedy Albums (Bill Cosby, $18.00, Redd Foxx, $22.00, Richard Pryor, $14.50, Flip Wilson, $7.95), Album Frames, $15.00
Saturday Night Live: Best of Eddie Murphy/Chris Rock/Tracy Morgan/Adam Sander, $8.99

Third Row
Rock, Paper, Cut Crewneck Men’s Sweater By BOOGER KIDS, $52.00
The World According to Pretty Toney by Ghostface Killah, $17.60
Mike Epps Stand Up Tickets, Starts Jan 8
Sirius Radio’s Mobile App $55 Prepaid Service Card (listen to comedy stations , such as Jamie Foxx’s Foxhole,  and  of  course music on compatible smart phones and computers), $55

Cleveland Fans Guide to Heckling LeBron James

2 Dec

LeBron James makes his triumphant return to the city of Cleveland tonight, and Cavs fans are completely prepared obsessed.

The website Cavs Chants has put together a minute-by-minute chant sheet for fans attending the game. The first half is below, check out the second half after the jump.

Comic Sans though? Not gonna lie, “Witness-ed Noth-ing” is a pretty funny one.

Continue reading

Hilarious Portraits of Your Favorite Comedians

29 Nov

1. Martin Lawrence by NielsDV
2. Tracy Morgan by feliperatinho
3. Kevin Hart by INF3CT3D-D3M0N
4. Eddie Murphy by liamska
5. Dave Chapplle by  Frayna77
6. Richard Pryor by digistyle

Artwork found on Deviant Art.
Dave.

Full images after the jump. Continue reading

List of Black Comedians On Twitter [Updated]

29 Nov

Even the Cos gets it in on Twitter.

This is a working list, so if you know of any folks we forgot, please drop a note in the comments. The focus is on those comedians who use Twitter to… y’know… make actual updates.

Affion Crockett – @affioncrockett
Aisha Tyler@aishatyler
Anthony Anderson@sweetbadazz
Arsenio Hall@ArsenioOFFICIAL
Baratunde Thurston@baratunde
Bill Bellamy –
@billbellamy
Bobby J. –
@BobbyJComedy
Brandon T. Jackson –
@brandontjackson
Bill Cosby –
@BillCosby
Cedric the Entertainer –
@CedEntertainer
Charlie Murphy –
@cmurphycomedy
Chris Rock
@chrisrock
Chris Tucker
@realctucker
Corey Holcomb –
@thecoreyholcomb
David Alan Grier
@davidalangrier
DeRay Davis@DeRayDavis
D.L. Hughley@RealDlHughley
Earthquake@RealEarthquake
Faizon Love @FAIZONLOVE
Finesse Mitchell@Finessemitchell
Gary Owen@garyowencomedy
Godfrey@GodfreyComedian
Hannibal Buress@hannibalburess
J.B. Smoove@ohsnapjbsmoove
J. Reid@ComedianJReid
Jay Pharoah@JayPharoah
Jack Thriller@jackthriller
Joe Torry@joetorry1
Katt Williams@KattPackAllDay
Kevin Hart@kevinhart4real
Kym Whitley@kymwhitley
Lavell Crawford@Lavellthacomic
Lil’ Duval @lilduval
Mark Curry@MARKCURRY
Marlon Wayans@MARLONLWAYANS
Maronzio Vance@MaronzioVance
Michael Blackson – @MichaelBlackson
Mike Epps@therealmikeepps
Na’im Lynn@NaimtheStar
Nick Cannon@NickCannon
Rickey Smiley@RickeySmiley
Rodney Perry@rodneyperry
Sinbad@sinbadbad
Sheryl Underwood@sherylunderwood
Spank@ComedianSpank
Steve Harvey@IAmSteveHarvey
Tommy Davidson@tommycat
Tony Roberts@TonyTRoberts
Tony Rock@TONYROCK
Tracy Morgan@RealTracyMorgan
Turae@ComedyByTuRae

And of course, don’t forget to follow @LMBAO

Photoshop of the Week: Carl Winslow b/w Call of Duty

10 Nov

Not sure about  the origin of this, but it was brought to my attention by the homie @CallMeMrSmith: