List of Black Comedians On Twitter [Updated]

29 Nov

Even the Cos gets it in on Twitter.

This is a working list, so if you know of any folks we forgot, please drop a note in the comments. The focus is on those comedians who use Twitter to… y’know… make actual updates.

Affion Crockett – @affioncrockett
Aisha Tyler@aishatyler
Anthony Anderson@sweetbadazz
Arsenio Hall@ArsenioOFFICIAL
Baratunde Thurston@baratunde
Bill Bellamy –
@billbellamy
Bobby J. –
@BobbyJComedy
Brandon T. Jackson –
@brandontjackson
Bill Cosby –
@BillCosby
Cedric the Entertainer –
@CedEntertainer
Charlie Murphy –
@cmurphycomedy
Chris Rock
@chrisrock
Chris Tucker
@realctucker
Corey Holcomb –
@thecoreyholcomb
David Alan Grier
@davidalangrier
DeRay Davis@DeRayDavis
D.L. Hughley@RealDlHughley
Earthquake@RealEarthquake
Faizon Love @FAIZONLOVE
Finesse Mitchell@Finessemitchell
Gary Owen@garyowencomedy
Godfrey@GodfreyComedian
Hannibal Buress@hannibalburess
J.B. Smoove@ohsnapjbsmoove
J. Reid@ComedianJReid
Jay Pharoah@JayPharoah
Jack Thriller@jackthriller
Joe Torry@joetorry1
Katt Williams@KattPackAllDay
Kevin Hart@kevinhart4real
Kym Whitley@kymwhitley
Lavell Crawford@Lavellthacomic
Lil’ Duval @lilduval
Mark Curry@MARKCURRY
Marlon Wayans@MARLONLWAYANS
Maronzio Vance@MaronzioVance
Michael Blackson – @MichaelBlackson
Mike Epps@therealmikeepps
Na’im Lynn@NaimtheStar
Nick Cannon@NickCannon
Rickey Smiley@RickeySmiley
Rodney Perry@rodneyperry
Sinbad@sinbadbad
Sheryl Underwood@sherylunderwood
Spank@ComedianSpank
Steve Harvey@IAmSteveHarvey
Tommy Davidson@tommycat
Tony Roberts@TonyTRoberts
Tony Rock@TONYROCK
Tracy Morgan@RealTracyMorgan
Turae@ComedyByTuRae

And of course, don’t forget to follow @LMBAO

6 Responses to “List of Black Comedians On Twitter [Updated]”

  1. Del Harrison December 7, 2010 at 3:23 am #

    Please add Del Harrison and Kareem Green to your list of black comedians. Also check out our Web TV Sketch Comedy Show on http://www.Youtube.com/anothersketchcomedy.

    See our latest spoof: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SyYgzdiVzJU

  2. Anneke Dillard-Turner July 9, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    Yes please follow Comedian Bobby J and Comedienne Sean Hill

  3. Damn Near Famous January 5, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    Please add Artie Rob @ArtieRob to the list.

  4. Sean Hill August 6, 2016 at 6:06 pm #

    Please add Comedienne Sean Hill of Kansas City @seanhillent

  5. 95Houston July 28, 2017 at 1:09 pm #

    Hi blogger, i must say you have very interesting articles here.
    Your website can go viral. You need initial traffic boost
    only. How to get it? Search for: Mertiso’s
    tips go viral

  6. Fermin Bussey October 19, 2019 at 8:54 pm #

    Hello! By reading this message then you just proved that ads posted through feedback forms like yours works! We can send your promotional message to people via their contact us form on their website. The best part of this type of promotion is that messages sent through feedback forms are inherently whitelisted. This dramatically improves the probability that your message will be seen. Absolutely NO PPC costs! Pay a one time fee and reach millions of people. For details please reply to: lily5854gre@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s